Olivia Edin

Alla inlägg under mars 2012

Av Olivia Edin - 28 mars 2012 09:05

I'm missing the series "Authentic Human", very exciting series. It's about the futur, like robots   






Av Olivia Edin - 28 mars 2012 08:01

Hi everyone!    

What's up?

At the morning it was    but during the day the cloud was coming...

Next week I got my easter holiday in 2 weeks 

Soon, the term 1 is finnsh already...?! When I have fun the weeks going very fast & the time...   

My subjects was:

  • Sport (we was playing golf)
  • PE
  • Computer
  • Music
  • ESO 
After school I went to workshop (doing homeworks...), later my host siblings because nobody was home so they went to me instead.
 
Nice pix I draw...lol 
Love
//Olivia    
Av Olivia Edin - 26 mars 2012 08:50


HAHAHAHAHAHA...!!!!    

No offence till japaner...!   

Av Olivia Edin - 26 mars 2012 05:03

Hi!   

During the week end me & Hana went to Palmerston North to met Sayaka & Mayuko & sleep over from Friday night to Sunday. The weather was   & hot!

Friday:

  • We arrived about 7.30 pm
  • we ate noddles for dinner
  • Sleeping lol
Saturday:
  • Wake up
  • Yuki come
  • Went to a festival
  • Make japaneese food
  • Met friends of friends Michael, Kane, Angus  &  others (can't remember the others...sry 
    They was very nice, I want to met them agin but it's to faraway...!  
    (Ngr var 
    söta,lol)  
Sunday:
  • We left Palmerston North at 2.30 pm...
 
 
Hana's previous family  
Love
//Olivia   
Av Olivia Edin - 20 mars 2012 04:02

Hi!

Today it's very cloudy,windy and raining.

My subject was:

  • PE
  • Computer
  • ESO
  • Math
  • PHOTO
Friday I had a birthday party with my friends in my house, that was very fun. we saw a movie called SCREAM, that was scary...After the movie we talk and took some photos.
 
Saturday I bought a new guittarr for my birthday present in Lower Hutt
Sunday I was with Hana, John & Shin. Shin & John thought it was softboll but there was no, lol
Instead we walk around the park & after we  went to my house to play some card
 
 
 
 
 
Love
//Olivia   
Av Olivia Edin - 14 mars 2012 07:20

Hellu!!      

Here was thi intro to Melodifestivalen:



My favorites in Melodifestivalen (finalen) was:


Shou It Out (David Lindgren)   



Amazing (Danny)   



Soldiers (Ulrik Munther)   



Love

//Olivia   

Av Olivia Edin - 14 mars 2012 07:07

Hi!   

Sry if i didn't writte the last days... I was very busy

The weather was very nice &   , blue sky but at the morning it was quite cold...

What ever, My subjects was:

  • Sport
  • PED
  • Computer
  • Music
  • ESO
Love
//Olivia   
Av Olivia Edin - 12 mars 2012 05:40

Hi!

Today is my BIRTHDAY!!!

That was very nice day in school!   

The best BIRTHDAY ever I think!!   

Here is a video klipp of Eric Saade:   



Have a nice day!! 

// Olivia   

Presentation


Name: Olivia
Age: 18
Live: Stockholm
Idols: The Fooo, Eric Saade, Oscar Zia, Emblem3 etc.

Vote

Vem av kilarna gillar ni i The Fooo?
 Felix Sandman
 Oscar Enestad
 Oscar Molander
 Omar Rudberg

Ask.fm

Instagram

Ask Me

12 besvarade frågor

Guests

Flag Counter

Search In The Blogg

Latest Posts

Arkiv

Cool Blue Outer Glow Pointer

Top Blog Area

Underhållning bloggar

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards